New Pug Painting ~ Winking Pug Puppy ~ A77

Happy Monday everyone!
I am so excited to show you the new Winking Pug Puppy painting I just finished!

It is my second pug painting of 2011, and it was inspired by the smiles that Archie brings us everyday! 🙂

I was having so much fun painting that I forgot to pull out my camera until I was almost done painting this little guy!

Here he is just before I added the finishing lines and shading…

But… If you would like to see how I create my paintings from start to finish, I have documented the process for you to enjoy.


Tee Hee!

 He is so happy to meet all of you!

 He is officially pug design A77, now available on my website on all of my products where you can choose the design.

 Please feel free to contact Archie amd me anytime with any questions. 🙂

Have a super day everyone!

xoxoxo

a & m

Leave a comment